HolsDB

Brazil :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Brazil :: 2018

Independence Day
Friday, September 7
2018-09-07
Our Lady of Aparecida
Friday, October 12
2018-10-12
All Souls’ Day
Friday, November 2
2018-11-02

List of public holidays in Brazil :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
2018-01-01
San Sebastian
Saturday, January 20
2018-01-20
In these locations only:
Rio de Janeiro
City ►
São Paulo Foundation Anniversary
Thursday, January 25
2018-01-25
In these locations only:
São Paulo
City ►
Our Lady of Navigators
Friday, February 2
2018-02-02
In these locations only:
Porto Alegre
City ►
Mardi Gras
Tuesday, February 13
2018-02-13
Ash Wednesday
Wednesday, February 14
2018-02-14
Porto Alegre Foundation Anniversary
Monday, March 26
2018-03-26
In these locations only:
Porto Alegre
City ►
Good Friday
Friday, March 30
2018-03-30
Easter
Sunday, April 1
2018-04-01
Tiradentes’ Day
Saturday, April 21
2018-04-21
San Jorge
Monday, April 23
2018-04-23
In these locations only:
Rio de Janeiro
City ►
International Workers’ Day
Tuesday, May 1
2018-05-01
Corpus Christi
Thursday, May 31
2018-05-31
Saint John Day
Sunday, June 24
2018-06-24
In these locations only:
Recife
City ►
São Paulo State Day
Monday, July 9
2018-07-09
In these locations only:
São Paulo
District ►
Our Lady of Carmo
Monday, July 16
2018-07-16
In these locations only:
Recife
City ►
Assumption of Mary
Wednesday, August 15
2018-08-15
In these locations only:
Belo Horizonte
City ►
Independence Day
Friday, September 7
2018-09-07
Our Lady of Aparecida
Friday, October 12
2018-10-12
All Souls’ Day
Friday, November 2
2018-11-02
Republic Day
Thursday, November 15
2018-11-15
Zumbi dos Palmares Day
Tuesday, November 20
2018-11-20
In these locations only:
Rio de Janeiro
City ►
Evangelical Day
Friday, November 30
2018-11-30
In these locations only:
Brasília
City ►
Our Lady of the Conceição
Saturday, December 8
2018-12-08
In these locations only:
Recife
City ►
Belo Horizonte
City ►
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email