HolsDB

Brazil :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Brazil :: 2020

Good Friday
Friday, April 10
2020-04-10
Easter
Sunday, April 12
2020-04-12
Tiradentes’ Day
Tuesday, April 21
2020-04-21

List of public holidays in Brazil :: 2021

2020 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1
2021-01-01
San Sebastian
Wednesday, January 20
2021-01-20
In these locations only:
Rio de Janeiro
City ►
São Paulo Foundation Anniversary
Monday, January 25
2021-01-25
In these locations only:
São Paulo
City ►
Our Lady of Navigators
Tuesday, February 2
2021-02-02
In these locations only:
Porto Alegre
City ►
Mardi Gras
Tuesday, February 16
2021-02-16
Ash Wednesday
Wednesday, February 17
2021-02-17
Porto Alegre Foundation Anniversary
Friday, March 26
2021-03-26
In these locations only:
Porto Alegre
City ►
Good Friday
Friday, April 2
2021-04-02
Easter
Sunday, April 4
2021-04-04
Tiradentes’ Day
Wednesday, April 21
2021-04-21
San Jorge
Friday, April 23
2021-04-23
In these locations only:
Rio de Janeiro
City ►
International Workers’ Day
Saturday, May 1
2021-05-01
Corpus Christi
Thursday, June 3
2021-06-03
Saint John Day
Thursday, June 24
2021-06-24
In these locations only:
Recife
City ►
São Paulo State Day
Friday, July 9
2021-07-09
In these locations only:
São Paulo
District ►
Our Lady of Carmo
Friday, July 16
2021-07-16
In these locations only:
Recife
City ►
Assumption of Mary
Sunday, August 15
2021-08-15
In these locations only:
Belo Horizonte
City ►
Independence Day
Tuesday, September 7
2021-09-07
Our Lady of Aparecida
Tuesday, October 12
2021-10-12
All Souls’ Day
Tuesday, November 2
2021-11-02
Republic Day
Monday, November 15
2021-11-15
Zumbi dos Palmares Day
Saturday, November 20
2021-11-20
In these locations only:
Rio de Janeiro
City ►
Evangelical Day
Tuesday, November 30
2021-11-30
In these locations only:
Brasília
City ►
Our Lady of the Conceição
Wednesday, December 8
2021-12-08
In these locations only:
Recife
City ►
Belo Horizonte
City ►
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email