HolsDB

Bhutan :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Bhutan :: 2022

Blessed Rainy Day
Friday, September 23
2022-09-23
Dashain
Wednesday, October 5
2022-10-05
Thimphu Tshechu
Wednesday, October 5
2022-10-05
In these locations only:
City ►

List of public holidays in Bhutan :: 2023

2022 :: Current year

Winter Solstice
Monday, January 2
2023-01-02
Traditional Day of Offering
Sunday, January 22
2023-01-22
Birthday of King Jigme Khesar Namgyel Wangchuck
Tuesday, February 21
2023-02-21
Losar
Tuesday, February 21
2023-02-21
Birthday of King Jigme Khesar Namgyel Wangchuck
Wednesday, February 22
2023-02-22
Losar
Wednesday, February 22
2023-02-22
Birthday of King Jigme Khesar Namgyel Wangchuck
Thursday, February 23
2023-02-23
Shabdrung Kurchoe
Sunday, April 30
2023-04-30
Birthday of King Jigme Dorji Wangchuck
Tuesday, May 2
2023-05-02
Parinirvana Day
Sunday, June 4
2023-06-04
Birthday of Guru Rinpoche
Wednesday, June 28
2023-06-28
First Sermon of Buddha
Friday, July 21
2023-07-21
Death Anniversary of HM Jigme Dorje Wangchuck
Saturday, August 5
2023-08-05
Blessed Rainy Day
Saturday, September 23
2023-09-23
Dashain
Tuesday, October 24
2023-10-24
Coronation of King Jigme Khesar Namgyel Wangchuck
Wednesday, November 1
2023-11-01
Lhabab Duchen
Saturday, November 4
2023-11-04
Birthday of King Jigme Singye Wangchuck
Saturday, November 11
2023-11-11
National Day
Sunday, December 17
2023-12-17
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email