HolsDB

Belarus :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Belarus :: 2022

Dziady
Wednesday, November 2
2022-11-02
October Revolution
Monday, November 7
2022-11-07
Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25

List of public holidays in Belarus :: 2023

2022 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Sunday, January 1
2023-01-01
Orthodox Christmas
Saturday, January 7
2023-01-07
International Women’s Day
Wednesday, March 8
2023-03-08
Orthodox Easter
Sunday, April 16
2023-04-16
Radonitsa
Tuesday, April 25
2023-04-25
International Workers’ Day
Monday, May 1
2023-05-01
Victory Day
Tuesday, May 9
2023-05-09
Independence Day
Monday, July 3
2023-07-03
Dziady
Thursday, November 2
2023-11-02
October Revolution
Tuesday, November 7
2023-11-07
Christmas
Monday, December 25
2023-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email