HolsDB

Canada :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Canada :: 2018

Civic Holiday
Monday, August 6
2018-08-06
In these locations only:
British Columbia
State ►
Manitoba
State ►
New Brunswick
State ►
Newfoundland and Labrador
State ►
Northwest Territories
State ►
Nova Scotia
State ►
Nunavut
State ►
Ontario
State ►
Prince Edward Island
State ►
Saskatchewan
State ►
Heritage Day
Monday, August 6
2018-08-06
In these locations only:
Alberta
State ►
Yukon
State ►
Royal St. John’s Regatta
Monday, August 6
2018-08-06
In these locations only:
St. John’s
City ►

List of public holidays in Canada :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
2018-01-01
Family Day
Monday, February 12
2018-02-12
In these locations only:
British Columbia
State ►
Family Day
Monday, February 19
2018-02-19
In these locations only:
Alberta
State ►
New Brunswick
State ►
Ontario
State ►
Saskatchewan
State ►
Heritage Day
Monday, February 19
2018-02-19
In these locations only:
Nova Scotia
State ►
Islander Day
Monday, February 19
2018-02-19
In these locations only:
Prince Edward Island
State ►
Louis Riel Day
Monday, February 19
2018-02-19
In these locations only:
Manitoba
State ►
Saint Patrick’s Day
Saturday, March 17
2018-03-17
In these locations only:
Newfoundland and Labrador
State ►
Saint Patrick’s Day
Sunday, March 18
2018-03-18
In these locations only:
Newfoundland and Labrador
State ►
Saint Patrick’s Day
Monday, March 19
2018-03-19
In these locations only:
Newfoundland and Labrador
State ►
Good Friday
Friday, March 30
2018-03-30
Easter Monday
Monday, April 2
2018-04-02
In these locations only:
Alberta
State ►
Prince Edward Island
State ►
St George’s Day
Monday, April 23
2018-04-23
In these locations only:
Newfoundland and Labrador
State ►
Patriots’ Day
Monday, May 21
2018-05-21
In these locations only:
Quebec
State ►
Victoria Day
Monday, May 21
2018-05-21
Not a holiday in...
Quebec
State ►
Newfoundland and Labrador
State ►
National Aboriginal Day
Thursday, June 21
2018-06-21
In these locations only:
Northwest Territories
State ►
Yukon
State ►
Discovery Day
Sunday, June 24
2018-06-24
In these locations only:
Newfoundland and Labrador
State ►
Saint–Jean–Baptiste Day
Sunday, June 24
2018-06-24
In these locations only:
Quebec
State ►
Discovery Day
Monday, June 25
2018-06-25
In these locations only:
Newfoundland and Labrador
State ►
Saint–Jean–Baptiste Day
Monday, June 25
2018-06-25
In these locations only:
Quebec
State ►
Canada Day
Sunday, July 1
2018-07-01
Canada Day
Monday, July 2
2018-07-02
Orange Walk
Thursday, July 12
2018-07-12
In these locations only:
Newfoundland and Labrador
State ►
Civic Holiday
Monday, August 6
2018-08-06
In these locations only:
British Columbia
State ►
Manitoba
State ►
New Brunswick
State ►
Newfoundland and Labrador
State ►
Northwest Territories
State ►
Nova Scotia
State ►
Nunavut
State ►
Ontario
State ►
Prince Edward Island
State ►
Saskatchewan
State ►
Heritage Day
Monday, August 6
2018-08-06
In these locations only:
Alberta
State ►
Yukon
State ►
Royal St. John’s Regatta
Monday, August 6
2018-08-06
In these locations only:
St. John’s
City ►
Gold Cup Parade Day
Friday, August 17
2018-08-17
In these locations only:
Prince Edward Island
State ►
Discovery Day
Monday, August 20
2018-08-20
In these locations only:
Yukon
State ►
Labour Day
Monday, September 3
2018-09-03
Thanksgiving Day
Monday, October 8
2018-10-08
Not a holiday in...
Prince Edward Island
State ►
Newfoundland and Labrador
State ►
New Brunswick
State ►
Nova Scotia
State ►
Remembrance Day
Sunday, November 11
2018-11-11
Not a holiday in...
Manitoba
State ►
Newfoundland and Labrador
State ►
Ontario
State ►
Quebec
State ►
Remembrance Day
Monday, November 12
2018-11-12
Not a holiday in...
Manitoba
State ►
Newfoundland and Labrador
State ►
Ontario
State ►
Quebec
State ►
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25
Boxing Day
Wednesday, December 26
2018-12-26
In these locations only:
Ontario
State ►
New Brunswick
State ►
Nova Scotia
State ►
Ontario
State ►
Prince Edward Island
State ►
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email