HolsDB

Cocos (Keeling) Islands :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Cocos (Keeling) Islands :: 2020

Self Determination Day
Tuesday, April 7
2020-04-07
Good Friday
Friday, April 10
2020-04-10
Easter Monday
Monday, April 13
2020-04-13

List of public holidays in Cocos (Keeling) Islands :: 2020

2021 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1
2020-01-01
Australia Day
Sunday, January 26
2020-01-26
Australia Day
Monday, January 27
2020-01-27
Self Determination Day
Tuesday, April 7
2020-04-07
Good Friday
Friday, April 10
2020-04-10
Easter Monday
Monday, April 13
2020-04-13
Anzac Day
Saturday, April 25
2020-04-25
Anzac Day
Sunday, April 26
2020-04-26
Anzac Day
Monday, April 27
2020-04-27
Eid al–Fitr
Sunday, May 24
2020-05-24
Eid al–Fitr
Monday, May 25
2020-05-25
Eid al–Fitr
Tuesday, May 26
2020-05-26
Eid al–Adha
Friday, July 31
2020-07-31
Islamic New Year
Thursday, August 20
2020-08-20
Mawlid
Thursday, October 29
2020-10-29
Christmas
Friday, December 25
2020-12-25
Boxing Day
Saturday, December 26
2020-12-26
Boxing Day
Sunday, December 27
2020-12-27
Boxing Day
Monday, December 28
2020-12-28
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email