HolsDB

Cocos (Keeling) Islands :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Cocos (Keeling) Islands :: 2018

Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25
Boxing Day
Wednesday, December 26
2018-12-26

List of public holidays in Cocos (Keeling) Islands :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
2018-01-01
Australia Day
Friday, January 26
2018-01-26
Good Friday
Friday, March 30
2018-03-30
Easter Monday
Monday, April 2
2018-04-02
Self Determination Day
Saturday, April 7
2018-04-07
Self Determination Day
Sunday, April 8
2018-04-08
Self Determination Day
Monday, April 9
2018-04-09
Anzac Day
Wednesday, April 25
2018-04-25
Eid al–Fitr
Friday, June 15
2018-06-15
Eid al–Fitr
Saturday, June 16
2018-06-16
Eid al–Fitr
Sunday, June 17
2018-06-17
Eid al–Adha
Wednesday, August 22
2018-08-22
Islamic New Year
Wednesday, September 12
2018-09-12
Mawlid
Wednesday, November 21
2018-11-21
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25
Boxing Day
Wednesday, December 26
2018-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email