HolsDB

Cocos (Keeling) Islands :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Cocos (Keeling) Islands :: 2022

Self Determination Day
Thursday, April 7
2022-04-07
Good Friday
Friday, April 15
2022-04-15
Easter Monday
Monday, April 18
2022-04-18

List of public holidays in Cocos (Keeling) Islands :: 2023

2022 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Sunday, January 1
2023-01-01
New Year’s Day
Monday, January 2
2023-01-02
Australia Day
Thursday, January 26
2023-01-26
Good Friday
Friday, April 7
2023-04-07
Self Determination Day
Friday, April 7
2023-04-07
Easter Monday
Monday, April 10
2023-04-10
Eid al–Fitr
Saturday, April 22
2023-04-22
Eid al–Fitr
Sunday, April 23
2023-04-23
Eid al–Fitr
Monday, April 24
2023-04-24
Anzac Day
Tuesday, April 25
2023-04-25
Eid al–Adha
Thursday, June 29
2023-06-29
Islamic New Year
Wednesday, July 19
2023-07-19
Mawlid
Wednesday, September 27
2023-09-27
Christmas
Monday, December 25
2023-12-25
Boxing Day
Tuesday, December 26
2023-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email