HolsDB

Democratic Republic of the Congo :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Democratic Republic of the Congo :: 2022

International Workers’ Day
Sunday, May 1
2022-05-01
Liberation Day
Tuesday, May 17
2022-05-17
Independence Day
Thursday, June 30
2022-06-30

List of public holidays in Democratic Republic of the Congo :: 2023

2022 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Sunday, January 1
2023-01-01
Martyrs’ Day
Wednesday, January 4
2023-01-04
Laurent–Désiré Kabila
Monday, January 16
2023-01-16
Patrice Émery Lumumba
Tuesday, January 17
2023-01-17
International Workers’ Day
Monday, May 1
2023-05-01
Liberation Day
Wednesday, May 17
2023-05-17
Independence Day
Friday, June 30
2023-06-30
Parents’ Day
Tuesday, August 1
2023-08-01
Armed Forces Day
Friday, November 17
2023-11-17
Christmas
Monday, December 25
2023-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email