HolsDB

Central African Republic :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Central African Republic :: 2020

Independence Day
Thursday, August 13
2020-08-13
Assumption of Mary
Saturday, August 15
2020-08-15
All Saints’ Day
Sunday, November 1
2020-11-01

List of public holidays in Central African Republic :: 2021

2020 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1
2021-01-01
Boganda Day
Monday, March 29
2021-03-29
Easter Monday
Monday, April 5
2021-04-05
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 13
2021-05-13
Whit Monday
Monday, May 24
2021-05-24
General Prayer Day
Wednesday, June 30
2021-06-30
Independence Day
Friday, August 13
2021-08-13
Assumption of Mary
Sunday, August 15
2021-08-15
All Saints’ Day
Monday, November 1
2021-11-01
Republic Day
Wednesday, December 1
2021-12-01
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email