HolsDB

Cook Islands :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Cook Islands :: 2017

Cook Islands Gospel Day
Thursday, October 26
2017-10-26
Aitutaki Gospel Day
Friday, October 27
2017-10-27
In these locations only:
Arutunga
City ►
Tautu
City ►
Pukapuka Gospel Day
Friday, December 8
2017-12-08
In these locations only:
Pukapuka
City ►

List of public holidays in Cook Islands :: 2017

2018 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Sunday, January 1
2017-01-01
New Year’s Day
Monday, January 2
2017-01-02
Penrhyn Gospel Day
Monday, March 13
2017-03-13
In these locations only:
Penrhyn Island
City ►
Good Friday
Friday, April 14
2017-04-14
Easter
Sunday, April 16
2017-04-16
Easter Monday
Monday, April 17
2017-04-17
Anzac Day
Tuesday, April 25
2017-04-25
Palmerston Gospel Day
Thursday, May 25
2017-05-25
In these locations only:
Palmerston Island
City ►
Queen’s Birthday
Monday, June 5
2017-06-05
Mangaia Gospel Day
Thursday, June 15
2017-06-15
In these locations only:
Mangaia
City ►
Atiu Gospel Day
Thursday, July 20
2017-07-20
In these locations only:
Atiu Island
City ►
Mitiaro Gospel Day
Friday, July 21
2017-07-21
In these locations only:
Mitiaro Island
City ►
Rarotonga Gospel Day
Tuesday, July 25
2017-07-25
In these locations only:
Arorangi
City ►
Avarua
City ►
Muri
City ►
Constitution Day
Friday, August 4
2017-08-04
Rakahanga Gospel Day
Tuesday, August 15
2017-08-15
In these locations only:
Rakahanga
City ►
Cook Islands Gospel Day
Thursday, October 26
2017-10-26
Aitutaki Gospel Day
Friday, October 27
2017-10-27
In these locations only:
Arutunga
City ►
Tautu
City ►
Pukapuka Gospel Day
Friday, December 8
2017-12-08
In these locations only:
Pukapuka
City ►
Christmas
Monday, December 25
2017-12-25
Boxing Day
Tuesday, December 26
2017-12-26
Bounce Emails
Free Online Dating
Search Engine Optimization

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email