HolsDB

Cook Islands :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Cook Islands :: 2019

Cook Islands Gospel Day
Saturday, October 26
2019-10-26
Aitutaki Gospel Day
Sunday, October 27
2019-10-27
In these locations only:
Arutunga
City ►
Tautu
City ►
Pukapuka Gospel Day
Sunday, December 8
2019-12-08
In these locations only:
Pukapuka
City ►

List of public holidays in Cook Islands :: 2020

2019 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1
2020-01-01
New Year’s Day
Thursday, January 2
2020-01-02
Penrhyn Gospel Day
Friday, March 13
2020-03-13
In these locations only:
Penrhyn Island
City ►
Good Friday
Friday, April 10
2020-04-10
Easter
Sunday, April 12
2020-04-12
Easter Monday
Monday, April 13
2020-04-13
Anzac Day
Saturday, April 25
2020-04-25
Palmerston Gospel Day
Monday, May 25
2020-05-25
In these locations only:
Palmerston Island
City ►
Queen’s Birthday
Monday, June 1
2020-06-01
Mangaia Gospel Day
Monday, June 15
2020-06-15
In these locations only:
Mangaia
City ►
Atiu Gospel Day
Monday, July 20
2020-07-20
In these locations only:
Atiu Island
City ►
Mitiaro Gospel Day
Tuesday, July 21
2020-07-21
In these locations only:
Mitiaro Island
City ►
Rarotonga Gospel Day
Saturday, July 25
2020-07-25
In these locations only:
Arorangi
City ►
Avarua
City ►
Muri
City ►
Constitution Day
Tuesday, August 4
2020-08-04
Rakahanga Gospel Day
Saturday, August 15
2020-08-15
In these locations only:
Rakahanga
City ►
Cook Islands Gospel Day
Monday, October 26
2020-10-26
Aitutaki Gospel Day
Tuesday, October 27
2020-10-27
In these locations only:
Arutunga
City ►
Tautu
City ►
Pukapuka Gospel Day
Tuesday, December 8
2020-12-08
In these locations only:
Pukapuka
City ►
Christmas
Friday, December 25
2020-12-25
Boxing Day
Saturday, December 26
2020-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email