HolsDB

Chile :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Chile :: 2021

Immaculate Conception
Wednesday, December 8
2021-12-08
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25
Boxing Day
Sunday, December 26
2021-12-26

List of public holidays in Chile :: 2021

2022 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1
2021-01-01
Good Friday
Friday, April 2
2021-04-02
Holy Saturday
Saturday, April 3
2021-04-03
International Workers’ Day
Saturday, May 1
2021-05-01
Navy Day
Friday, May 21
2021-05-21
Battle of Arica
Monday, June 7
2021-06-07
In these locations only:
Arica and Parinacota Region
State ►
Feast of Saints Peter and Paul
Tuesday, June 29
2021-06-29
Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Friday, July 16
2021-07-16
Assumption of Mary
Sunday, August 15
2021-08-15
Nativity of Liberator Bernardo O’Higgins
Friday, August 20
2021-08-20
In these locations only:
Chillán
City ►
Chillán Viejo
City ►
National Day
Saturday, September 18
2021-09-18
Armed Forces Day
Sunday, September 19
2021-09-19
Columbus Day
Monday, October 11
2021-10-11
Reformation Day
Sunday, October 31
2021-10-31
All Saints’ Day
Monday, November 1
2021-11-01
Immaculate Conception
Wednesday, December 8
2021-12-08
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25
Boxing Day
Sunday, December 26
2021-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email