HolsDB

Chile :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Chile :: 2020

Good Friday
Friday, April 10
2020-04-10
Holy Saturday
Saturday, April 11
2020-04-11
International Workers’ Day
Friday, May 1
2020-05-01

List of public holidays in Chile :: 2020

2021 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1
2020-01-01
Good Friday
Friday, April 10
2020-04-10
Holy Saturday
Saturday, April 11
2020-04-11
International Workers’ Day
Friday, May 1
2020-05-01
Navy Day
Thursday, May 21
2020-05-21
Battle of Arica
Sunday, June 7
2020-06-07
In these locations only:
Arica and Parinacota Region
State ►
Feast of Saints Peter and Paul
Monday, June 29
2020-06-29
Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Thursday, July 16
2020-07-16
Assumption of Mary
Saturday, August 15
2020-08-15
Nativity of Liberator Bernardo O’Higgins
Thursday, August 20
2020-08-20
In these locations only:
Chillán
City ►
Chillán Viejo
City ►
National Day
Friday, September 18
2020-09-18
Armed Forces Day
Saturday, September 19
2020-09-19
Columbus Day
Monday, October 12
2020-10-12
Reformation Day
Saturday, October 31
2020-10-31
All Saints’ Day
Sunday, November 1
2020-11-01
Immaculate Conception
Tuesday, December 8
2020-12-08
Christmas
Friday, December 25
2020-12-25
Boxing Day
Saturday, December 26
2020-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email