HolsDB

Chile :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Chile :: 2022

Good Friday
Friday, April 15
2022-04-15
Holy Saturday
Saturday, April 16
2022-04-16
International Workers’ Day
Sunday, May 1
2022-05-01

List of public holidays in Chile :: 2023

2022 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Sunday, January 1
2023-01-01
Good Friday
Friday, April 7
2023-04-07
Holy Saturday
Saturday, April 8
2023-04-08
International Workers’ Day
Monday, May 1
2023-05-01
Navy Day
Sunday, May 21
2023-05-21
Battle of Arica
Wednesday, June 7
2023-06-07
In these locations only:
Arica and Parinacota Region
State ►
Feast of Saints Peter and Paul
Thursday, June 29
2023-06-29
Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Sunday, July 16
2023-07-16
Assumption of Mary
Tuesday, August 15
2023-08-15
Nativity of Liberator Bernardo O’Higgins
Sunday, August 20
2023-08-20
In these locations only:
Chillán
City ►
Chillán Viejo
City ►
National Day
Monday, September 18
2023-09-18
Armed Forces Day
Tuesday, September 19
2023-09-19
Columbus Day
Monday, October 9
2023-10-09
Reformation Day
Tuesday, October 31
2023-10-31
All Saints’ Day
Wednesday, November 1
2023-11-01
Immaculate Conception
Friday, December 8
2023-12-08
Christmas
Monday, December 25
2023-12-25
Boxing Day
Tuesday, December 26
2023-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email