HolsDB

Cameroon :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Cameroon :: 2021

Mawlid
Tuesday, October 19
2021-10-19
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25

List of public holidays in Cameroon :: 2021

2022 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1
2021-01-01
Youth Day
Thursday, February 11
2021-02-11
Good Friday
Friday, April 2
2021-04-02
Easter
Sunday, April 4
2021-04-04
International Workers’ Day
Saturday, May 1
2021-05-01
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 13
2021-05-13
Eid al–Fitr
Thursday, May 13
2021-05-13
National Day
Thursday, May 20
2021-05-20
Eid al–Adha
Tuesday, July 20
2021-07-20
Assumption of Mary
Sunday, August 15
2021-08-15
Mawlid
Tuesday, October 19
2021-10-19
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email