HolsDB

China :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: China :: 2018

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1
2019-01-01
Chinese New Year
Tuesday, February 5
2019-02-05
Chinese New Year
Wednesday, February 6
2019-02-06

List of public holidays in China :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
2018-01-01
Chinese New Year
Friday, February 16
2018-02-16
Chinese New Year
Saturday, February 17
2018-02-17
Chinese New Year
Sunday, February 18
2018-02-18
Chinese New Year
Monday, February 19
2018-02-19
Chinese New Year
Tuesday, February 20
2018-02-20
International Workers’ Day
Tuesday, May 1
2018-05-01
Qingming Festival
Friday, May 4
2018-05-04
Qingming Festival
Saturday, May 5
2018-05-05
Qingming Festival
Sunday, May 6
2018-05-06
Duanwu Festival
Monday, June 18
2018-06-18
Duanwu Festival
Tuesday, June 19
2018-06-19
Duanwu Festival
Wednesday, June 20
2018-06-20
Mid–Autumn Festival
Monday, September 24
2018-09-24
Mid–Autumn Festival
Tuesday, September 25
2018-09-25
Mid–Autumn Festival
Wednesday, September 26
2018-09-26
National Day
Monday, October 1
2018-10-01
National Day
Tuesday, October 2
2018-10-02
National Day
Wednesday, October 3
2018-10-03
National Day
Thursday, October 4
2018-10-04
National Day
Friday, October 5
2018-10-05
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email