HolsDB

China :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: China :: 2019

Qingming Festival
Friday, April 5
2019-04-05
Qingming Festival
Saturday, April 6
2019-04-06
Qingming Festival
Sunday, April 7
2019-04-07

List of public holidays in China :: 2019

2020 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1
2019-01-01
Chinese New Year
Monday, February 4
2019-02-04
Chinese New Year
Tuesday, February 5
2019-02-05
Chinese New Year
Wednesday, February 6
2019-02-06
Chinese New Year
Thursday, February 7
2019-02-07
Chinese New Year
Friday, February 8
2019-02-08
Chinese New Year
Saturday, February 9
2019-02-09
Chinese New Year
Sunday, February 10
2019-02-10
Qingming Festival
Friday, April 5
2019-04-05
Qingming Festival
Saturday, April 6
2019-04-06
Qingming Festival
Sunday, April 7
2019-04-07
International Workers’ Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01
Duanwu Festival
Friday, June 7
2019-06-07
Duanwu Festival
Saturday, June 8
2019-06-08
Duanwu Festival
Sunday, June 9
2019-06-09
Mid–Autumn Festival
Friday, September 13
2019-09-13
Mid–Autumn Festival
Saturday, September 14
2019-09-14
Mid–Autumn Festival
Sunday, September 15
2019-09-15
National Day
Tuesday, October 1
2019-10-01
National Day
Wednesday, October 2
2019-10-02
National Day
Thursday, October 3
2019-10-03
National Day
Friday, October 4
2019-10-04
National Day
Saturday, October 5
2019-10-05
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email