HolsDB

China :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: China :: 2021

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1
2022-01-01
Chinese New Year
Monday, January 31
2022-01-31
Chinese New Year
Tuesday, February 1
2022-02-01

List of public holidays in China :: 2021

2022 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1
2021-01-01
Chinese New Year
Monday, February 8
2021-02-08
Chinese New Year
Tuesday, February 9
2021-02-09
Chinese New Year
Wednesday, February 10
2021-02-10
Chinese New Year
Thursday, February 11
2021-02-11
Chinese New Year
Friday, February 12
2021-02-12
Chinese New Year
Saturday, February 13
2021-02-13
Chinese New Year
Sunday, February 14
2021-02-14
Qingming Festival
Sunday, April 4
2021-04-04
Qingming Festival
Monday, April 5
2021-04-05
Qingming Festival
Tuesday, April 6
2021-04-06
International Workers’ Day
Saturday, May 1
2021-05-01
Duanwu Festival
Monday, June 14
2021-06-14
Duanwu Festival
Tuesday, June 15
2021-06-15
Duanwu Festival
Wednesday, June 16
2021-06-16
Mid–Autumn Festival
Tuesday, September 21
2021-09-21
Mid–Autumn Festival
Wednesday, September 22
2021-09-22
Mid–Autumn Festival
Thursday, September 23
2021-09-23
National Day
Friday, October 1
2021-10-01
National Day
Saturday, October 2
2021-10-02
National Day
Sunday, October 3
2021-10-03
National Day
Monday, October 4
2021-10-04
National Day
Tuesday, October 5
2021-10-05
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email