HolsDB

Colombia :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Colombia :: 2020

Palm Sunday
Sunday, April 5
2020-04-05
Maundy Thursday
Thursday, April 9
2020-04-09
Good Friday
Friday, April 10
2020-04-10

List of public holidays in Colombia :: 2020

2021 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1
2020-01-01
Epiphany
Monday, January 6
2020-01-06
Carnival Monday
Monday, February 24
2020-02-24
In these locations only:
Barranquilla
City ►
Carnival Tuesday
Tuesday, February 25
2020-02-25
In these locations only:
Barranquilla
City ►
St Joseph’s Day
Monday, March 23
2020-03-23
Palm Sunday
Sunday, April 5
2020-04-05
Maundy Thursday
Thursday, April 9
2020-04-09
Good Friday
Friday, April 10
2020-04-10
Easter
Sunday, April 12
2020-04-12
International Workers’ Day
Friday, May 1
2020-05-01
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 21
2020-05-21
Corpus Christi
Thursday, June 11
2020-06-11
Sacred Heart
Friday, June 19
2020-06-19
Feast of Saints Peter and Paul
Monday, June 29
2020-06-29
Independence Day
Monday, July 20
2020-07-20
Battle of Boyacá
Friday, August 7
2020-08-07
Assumption of Mary
Monday, August 17
2020-08-17
Columbus Day
Monday, August 17
2020-08-17
All Saints’ Day
Monday, November 2
2020-11-02
Independence of Cartagena
Monday, November 16
2020-11-16
Immaculate Conception
Tuesday, December 8
2020-12-08
Christmas
Friday, December 25
2020-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email