HolsDB

Colombia :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Colombia :: 2018

International Workers’ Day
Tuesday, May 1
2018-05-01
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 10
2018-05-10
Corpus Christi
Thursday, May 31
2018-05-31

List of public holidays in Colombia :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
2018-01-01
Epiphany
Monday, January 8
2018-01-08
Carnival Monday
Monday, February 12
2018-02-12
In these locations only:
Barranquilla
City ►
Carnival Tuesday
Tuesday, February 13
2018-02-13
In these locations only:
Barranquilla
City ►
St Joseph’s Day
Monday, March 19
2018-03-19
Palm Sunday
Sunday, March 25
2018-03-25
Maundy Thursday
Thursday, March 29
2018-03-29
Good Friday
Friday, March 30
2018-03-30
Easter
Sunday, April 1
2018-04-01
International Workers’ Day
Tuesday, May 1
2018-05-01
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 10
2018-05-10
Corpus Christi
Thursday, May 31
2018-05-31
Sacred Heart
Friday, June 8
2018-06-08
Feast of Saints Peter and Paul
Monday, July 2
2018-07-02
Independence Day
Friday, July 20
2018-07-20
Battle of Boyacá
Tuesday, August 7
2018-08-07
Columbus Day
Monday, August 13
2018-08-13
Assumption of Mary
Monday, August 20
2018-08-20
All Saints’ Day
Monday, November 5
2018-11-05
Independence of Cartagena
Monday, November 12
2018-11-12
Immaculate Conception
Saturday, December 8
2018-12-08
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25
Bounce Emails
Free Online Dating
Search Engine Optimization

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email