HolsDB

Colombia :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Colombia :: 2021

Feast of Saints Peter and Paul
Monday, July 5
2021-07-05
Independence Day
Tuesday, July 20
2021-07-20
Battle of Boyacá
Saturday, August 7
2021-08-07

List of public holidays in Colombia :: 2022

2021 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1
2022-01-01
Epiphany
Monday, January 10
2022-01-10
Carnival Monday
Monday, February 28
2022-02-28
In these locations only:
Barranquilla
City ►
Carnival Tuesday
Tuesday, March 1
2022-03-01
In these locations only:
Barranquilla
City ►
St Joseph’s Day
Monday, March 21
2022-03-21
Palm Sunday
Sunday, April 10
2022-04-10
Maundy Thursday
Thursday, April 14
2022-04-14
Good Friday
Friday, April 15
2022-04-15
Easter
Sunday, April 17
2022-04-17
International Workers’ Day
Sunday, May 1
2022-05-01
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 26
2022-05-26
Corpus Christi
Thursday, June 16
2022-06-16
Sacred Heart
Friday, June 24
2022-06-24
Feast of Saints Peter and Paul
Monday, July 4
2022-07-04
Independence Day
Wednesday, July 20
2022-07-20
Battle of Boyacá
Sunday, August 7
2022-08-07
Assumption of Mary
Monday, August 15
2022-08-15
Columbus Day
Monday, August 15
2022-08-15
All Saints’ Day
Monday, November 7
2022-11-07
Independence of Cartagena
Monday, November 14
2022-11-14
Immaculate Conception
Thursday, December 8
2022-12-08
Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email