HolsDB

Costa Rica :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Costa Rica :: 2019

Independence Day
Sunday, September 15
2019-09-15
Cultures Day
Monday, October 14
2019-10-14
Christmas
Wednesday, December 25
2019-12-25

List of public holidays in Costa Rica :: 2019

2020 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1
2019-01-01
Juan Santamaria Day
Monday, April 15
2019-04-15
Maundy Thursday
Thursday, April 18
2019-04-18
Good Friday
Friday, April 19
2019-04-19
International Workers’ Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01
Anexion de Guanacaste Day
Monday, July 29
2019-07-29
Virgin of Los Angeles Day
Wednesday, July 31
2019-07-31
Assumption of Mary
Thursday, August 15
2019-08-15
Independence Day
Sunday, September 15
2019-09-15
Cultures Day
Monday, October 14
2019-10-14
Christmas
Wednesday, December 25
2019-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email