HolsDB

Costa Rica :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Costa Rica :: 2022

Juan Santamaria Day
Monday, April 11
2022-04-11
Maundy Thursday
Thursday, April 14
2022-04-14
Good Friday
Friday, April 15
2022-04-15

List of public holidays in Costa Rica :: 2022

2023 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1
2022-01-01
Juan Santamaria Day
Monday, April 11
2022-04-11
Maundy Thursday
Thursday, April 14
2022-04-14
Good Friday
Friday, April 15
2022-04-15
International Workers’ Day
Sunday, May 1
2022-05-01
Anexion de Guanacaste Day
Monday, July 25
2022-07-25
Virgin of Los Angeles Day
Sunday, July 31
2022-07-31
Assumption of Mary
Monday, August 15
2022-08-15
Independence Day
Thursday, September 15
2022-09-15
Cultures Day
Monday, October 17
2022-10-17
Army Abolition Day
Thursday, December 1
2022-12-01
Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email