HolsDB

Costa Rica :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Costa Rica :: 2022

Independence Day
Thursday, September 15
2022-09-15
Cultures Day
Monday, October 17
2022-10-17
Army Abolition Day
Thursday, December 1
2022-12-01

List of public holidays in Costa Rica :: 2023

2022 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Sunday, January 1
2023-01-01
Maundy Thursday
Thursday, April 6
2023-04-06
Good Friday
Friday, April 7
2023-04-07
Juan Santamaria Day
Monday, April 10
2023-04-10
International Workers’ Day
Monday, May 1
2023-05-01
Anexion de Guanacaste Day
Monday, July 31
2023-07-31
Virgin of Los Angeles Day
Monday, July 31
2023-07-31
Assumption of Mary
Tuesday, August 15
2023-08-15
Independence Day
Friday, September 15
2023-09-15
Cultures Day
Monday, October 16
2023-10-16
Army Abolition Day
Friday, December 1
2023-12-01
Christmas
Monday, December 25
2023-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email