HolsDB

Cape Verde :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Cape Verde :: 2020

Christmas
Friday, December 25
2020-12-25

List of public holidays in Cape Verde :: 2020

2021 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1
2020-01-01
Democracy Day
Monday, January 13
2020-01-13
Heroes’ Day
Monday, January 20
2020-01-20
Carnival Monday
Monday, February 24
2020-02-24
International Workers’ Day
Friday, May 1
2020-05-01
Children’s Day
Wednesday, July 1
2020-07-01
Independence Day
Sunday, July 5
2020-07-05
Assumption of Mary
Saturday, August 15
2020-08-15
National Day
Saturday, September 12
2020-09-12
All Saints’ Day
Sunday, November 1
2020-11-01
Christmas
Friday, December 25
2020-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email