HolsDB

Bounce Emails

Cape Verde :: Public holidays

Home >> Public holidays >> Cape Verde

List of public holidays in Cape Verde :: 2017

2018 :: Next year

Sunday, January 1
2017-01-01
Friday, January 13
2017-01-13
Friday, January 20
2017-01-20
Monday, February 27
2017-02-27
Monday, May 1
2017-05-01
Saturday, July 1
2017-07-01
Wednesday, July 5
2017-07-05
Tuesday, August 15
2017-08-15
Tuesday, September 12
2017-09-12
Wednesday, November 1
2017-11-01
Monday, December 25
2017-12-25

Menu

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database

Email

Legal