HolsDB

Cape Verde :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Cape Verde :: 2018

Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25

List of public holidays in Cape Verde :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
2018-01-01
Democracy Day
Saturday, January 13
2018-01-13
Heroes’ Day
Saturday, January 20
2018-01-20
Carnival Monday
Monday, February 12
2018-02-12
International Workers’ Day
Tuesday, May 1
2018-05-01
Children’s Day
Sunday, July 1
2018-07-01
Independence Day
Thursday, July 5
2018-07-05
Assumption of Mary
Wednesday, August 15
2018-08-15
National Day
Wednesday, September 12
2018-09-12
All Saints’ Day
Thursday, November 1
2018-11-01
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email