HolsDB

Christmas Island :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Christmas Island :: 2018

Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25
Boxing Day
Wednesday, December 26
2018-12-26

List of public holidays in Christmas Island :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
2018-01-01
Australia Day
Friday, January 26
2018-01-26
Chinese New Year
Friday, February 16
2018-02-16
Chinese New Year
Saturday, February 17
2018-02-17
Labour Day
Sunday, March 25
2018-03-25
Good Friday
Friday, March 30
2018-03-30
Anzac Day
Wednesday, April 25
2018-04-25
Eid al–Fitr
Friday, June 15
2018-06-15
Eid al–Adha
Wednesday, August 22
2018-08-22
Territory Day
Monday, October 1
2018-10-01
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25
Boxing Day
Wednesday, December 26
2018-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email