HolsDB

Cyprus :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Cyprus :: 2022

Clean Monday
Monday, March 7
2022-03-07
Greek War of Independence
Friday, March 25
2022-03-25
Cyprus National Day
Friday, April 1
2022-04-01

List of public holidays in Cyprus :: 2022

2023 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1
2022-01-01
Epiphany
Thursday, January 6
2022-01-06
Clean Monday
Monday, March 7
2022-03-07
Greek War of Independence
Friday, March 25
2022-03-25
Cyprus National Day
Friday, April 1
2022-04-01
Easter
Sunday, April 17
2022-04-17
Orthodox Good Friday
Friday, April 22
2022-04-22
Orthodox Holy Saturday
Saturday, April 23
2022-04-23
Orthodox Easter
Sunday, April 24
2022-04-24
Orthodox Easter Monday
Monday, April 25
2022-04-25
International Workers’ Day
Sunday, May 1
2022-05-01
Orthodox Whit Monday
Monday, June 13
2022-06-13
Dormition of the Mother of God
Monday, August 15
2022-08-15
Cyprus Independence Day
Saturday, October 1
2022-10-01
Ohi Day
Friday, October 28
2022-10-28
Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 24
2022-12-24
Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25
Boxing Day
Monday, December 26
2022-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email