HolsDB

Cyprus :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Cyprus :: 2019

Clean Monday
Monday, March 11
2019-03-11
Greek War of Independence
Monday, March 25
2019-03-25
Cyprus National Day
Monday, April 1
2019-04-01

List of public holidays in Cyprus :: 2019

2020 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1
2019-01-01
Epiphany
Sunday, January 6
2019-01-06
Clean Monday
Monday, March 11
2019-03-11
Greek War of Independence
Monday, March 25
2019-03-25
Cyprus National Day
Monday, April 1
2019-04-01
Easter
Sunday, April 21
2019-04-21
Orthodox Good Friday
Friday, April 26
2019-04-26
Orthodox Holy Saturday
Saturday, April 27
2019-04-27
Orthodox Easter
Sunday, April 28
2019-04-28
Orthodox Easter Monday
Monday, April 29
2019-04-29
International Workers’ Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01
Orthodox Whit Monday
Monday, June 17
2019-06-17
Dormition of the Mother of God
Thursday, August 15
2019-08-15
Cyprus Independence Day
Tuesday, October 1
2019-10-01
Ohi Day
Monday, October 28
2019-10-28
Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 24
2019-12-24
Christmas
Wednesday, December 25
2019-12-25
Boxing Day
Thursday, December 26
2019-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email