HolsDB

Cyprus :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Cyprus :: 2018

Christmas Eve
Monday, December 24
2018-12-24
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25
Boxing Day
Wednesday, December 26
2018-12-26

List of public holidays in Cyprus :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
2018-01-01
Epiphany
Saturday, January 6
2018-01-06
Clean Monday
Monday, February 19
2018-02-19
Greek War of Independence
Sunday, March 25
2018-03-25
Cyprus National Day
Sunday, April 1
2018-04-01
Easter
Sunday, April 1
2018-04-01
Orthodox Good Friday
Friday, April 6
2018-04-06
Orthodox Holy Saturday
Saturday, April 7
2018-04-07
Orthodox Easter
Sunday, April 8
2018-04-08
Orthodox Easter Monday
Monday, April 9
2018-04-09
International Workers’ Day
Tuesday, May 1
2018-05-01
Orthodox Whit Monday
Monday, May 28
2018-05-28
Dormition of the Mother of God
Wednesday, August 15
2018-08-15
Cyprus Independence Day
Monday, October 1
2018-10-01
Ohi Day
Sunday, October 28
2018-10-28
Christmas Eve
Monday, December 24
2018-12-24
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25
Boxing Day
Wednesday, December 26
2018-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email