HolsDB

Cyprus :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Cyprus :: 2020

Dormition of the Mother of God
Saturday, August 15
2020-08-15
Cyprus Independence Day
Thursday, October 1
2020-10-01
Ohi Day
Wednesday, October 28
2020-10-28

List of public holidays in Cyprus :: 2021

2020 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1
2021-01-01
Epiphany
Wednesday, January 6
2021-01-06
Clean Monday
Monday, March 15
2021-03-15
Greek War of Independence
Thursday, March 25
2021-03-25
Cyprus National Day
Thursday, April 1
2021-04-01
Easter
Sunday, April 4
2021-04-04
Orthodox Good Friday
Friday, April 30
2021-04-30
International Workers’ Day
Saturday, May 1
2021-05-01
Orthodox Holy Saturday
Saturday, May 1
2021-05-01
Orthodox Easter
Sunday, May 2
2021-05-02
Orthodox Easter Monday
Monday, May 3
2021-05-03
Orthodox Whit Monday
Monday, June 21
2021-06-21
Dormition of the Mother of God
Sunday, August 15
2021-08-15
Cyprus Independence Day
Friday, October 1
2021-10-01
Ohi Day
Thursday, October 28
2021-10-28
Christmas Eve
Friday, December 24
2021-12-24
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25
Boxing Day
Sunday, December 26
2021-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email