HolsDB

Czech Republic :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Czech Republic :: 2020

Good Friday
Friday, April 10
2020-04-10
Easter
Sunday, April 12
2020-04-12
Easter Monday
Monday, April 13
2020-04-13

List of public holidays in Czech Republic :: 2020

2021 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1
2020-01-01
Good Friday
Friday, April 10
2020-04-10
Easter
Sunday, April 12
2020-04-12
Easter Monday
Monday, April 13
2020-04-13
International Workers’ Day
Friday, May 1
2020-05-01
Liberation Day
Friday, May 8
2020-05-08
Saints Cyril and Methodius Day
Sunday, July 5
2020-07-05
Jan Hus Day
Monday, July 6
2020-07-06
St. Wenceslas Day
Monday, September 28
2020-09-28
Czech Founding Day
Wednesday, October 28
2020-10-28
Struggle for Freedom Day
Tuesday, November 17
2020-11-17
Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 24
2020-12-24
Christmas
Friday, December 25
2020-12-25
St. Stephen’s Day
Saturday, December 26
2020-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email