HolsDB

Czech Republic :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Czech Republic :: 2020

St. Wenceslas Day
Monday, September 28
2020-09-28
Czech Founding Day
Wednesday, October 28
2020-10-28
Struggle for Freedom Day
Tuesday, November 17
2020-11-17

List of public holidays in Czech Republic :: 2021

2020 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1
2021-01-01
Good Friday
Friday, April 2
2021-04-02
Easter
Sunday, April 4
2021-04-04
Easter Monday
Monday, April 5
2021-04-05
International Workers’ Day
Saturday, May 1
2021-05-01
Liberation Day
Saturday, May 8
2021-05-08
Saints Cyril and Methodius Day
Monday, July 5
2021-07-05
Jan Hus Day
Tuesday, July 6
2021-07-06
St. Wenceslas Day
Tuesday, September 28
2021-09-28
Czech Founding Day
Thursday, October 28
2021-10-28
Struggle for Freedom Day
Wednesday, November 17
2021-11-17
Christmas Eve
Friday, December 24
2021-12-24
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25
St. Stephen’s Day
Sunday, December 26
2021-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email