HolsDB

Dominica :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Dominica :: 2022

Carnival Monday
Monday, February 28
2022-02-28
Carnival Tuesday
Tuesday, March 1
2022-03-01
Good Friday
Friday, April 15
2022-04-15

List of public holidays in Dominica :: 2022

2023 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1
2022-01-01
Carnival Monday
Monday, February 28
2022-02-28
Carnival Tuesday
Tuesday, March 1
2022-03-01
Good Friday
Friday, April 15
2022-04-15
Easter Monday
Monday, April 18
2022-04-18
Labour Day
Monday, May 2
2022-05-02
Whit Monday
Monday, June 6
2022-06-06
Emancipation Day
Monday, August 1
2022-08-01
Independence Day
Thursday, November 3
2022-11-03
Community Service Day
Friday, November 4
2022-11-04
Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25
Boxing Day
Monday, December 26
2022-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email