HolsDB

Dominican Republic :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Dominican Republic :: 2022

Constitution Day
Sunday, November 6
2022-11-06
Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25

List of public holidays in Dominican Republic :: 2023

2022 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Sunday, January 1
2023-01-01
Epiphany
Friday, January 6
2023-01-06
Día de la Altagracia
Saturday, January 21
2023-01-21
Día de Duarte
Monday, January 30
2023-01-30
Independence Day
Monday, February 27
2023-02-27
Good Friday
Friday, April 7
2023-04-07
International Workers’ Day
Monday, May 1
2023-05-01
Corpus Christi
Thursday, June 8
2023-06-08
Restoration Day
Wednesday, August 16
2023-08-16
Our Lady of las Mercedes
Sunday, September 24
2023-09-24
Constitution Day
Monday, November 6
2023-11-06
Christmas
Monday, December 25
2023-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email