HolsDB

Dominican Republic :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Dominican Republic :: 2020

Restoration Day
Sunday, August 16
2020-08-16
Our Lady of las Mercedes
Thursday, September 24
2020-09-24
Constitution Day
Friday, November 6
2020-11-06

List of public holidays in Dominican Republic :: 2021

2020 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1
2021-01-01
Epiphany
Wednesday, January 6
2021-01-06
Día de la Altagracia
Thursday, January 21
2021-01-21
Día de Duarte
Monday, January 25
2021-01-25
Independence Day
Saturday, February 27
2021-02-27
Good Friday
Friday, April 2
2021-04-02
International Workers’ Day
Saturday, May 1
2021-05-01
Corpus Christi
Thursday, June 3
2021-06-03
Restoration Day
Monday, August 16
2021-08-16
Our Lady of las Mercedes
Friday, September 24
2021-09-24
Constitution Day
Saturday, November 6
2021-11-06
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email