HolsDB

Algeria :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Algeria :: 2019

International Workers’ Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01
Eid al–Fitr
Wednesday, June 5
2019-06-05
Eid al–Fitr
Thursday, June 6
2019-06-06

List of public holidays in Algeria :: 2020

2019 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1
2020-01-01
Yennayer
Sunday, January 12
2020-01-12
International Workers’ Day
Friday, May 1
2020-05-01
Eid al–Fitr
Sunday, May 24
2020-05-24
Eid al–Fitr
Monday, May 25
2020-05-25
Independence Day
Sunday, July 5
2020-07-05
Eid al–Adha
Friday, July 31
2020-07-31
Eid al–Adha
Saturday, August 1
2020-08-01
Islamic New Year
Thursday, August 20
2020-08-20
Day of Ashura
Saturday, August 29
2020-08-29
Mawlid
Thursday, October 29
2020-10-29
Revolution Day
Sunday, November 1
2020-11-01
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email