HolsDB

Ecuador :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Ecuador :: 2018

Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25

List of public holidays in Ecuador :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
2018-01-01
Carnival Monday
Monday, February 12
2018-02-12
Carnival Tuesday
Tuesday, February 13
2018-02-13
Maundy Thursday
Thursday, March 29
2018-03-29
Good Friday
Friday, March 30
2018-03-30
International Workers’ Day
Tuesday, May 1
2018-05-01
Battle of Pichincha
Thursday, May 24
2018-05-24
Simón Bolívar Birthday
Tuesday, July 24
2018-07-24
Guayaquil Day
Wednesday, July 25
2018-07-25
In these locations only:
Guayaquil
City ►
Independence Day
Friday, August 10
2018-08-10
Guayaquil Independence Day
Tuesday, October 9
2018-10-09
All Souls’ Day
Friday, November 2
2018-11-02
Cuenca Independence Day
Saturday, November 3
2018-11-03
Quito Day
Thursday, December 6
2018-12-06
In these locations only:
Quito
City ►
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email