HolsDB

Ecuador :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Ecuador :: 2020

Simón Bolívar Birthday
Friday, July 24
2020-07-24
Guayaquil Day
Saturday, July 25
2020-07-25
In these locations only:
Guayaquil
City ►
Independence Day
Monday, August 10
2020-08-10

List of public holidays in Ecuador :: 2021

2020 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1
2021-01-01
Carnival Monday
Monday, February 15
2021-02-15
Carnival Tuesday
Tuesday, February 16
2021-02-16
Maundy Thursday
Thursday, April 1
2021-04-01
Good Friday
Friday, April 2
2021-04-02
International Workers’ Day
Saturday, May 1
2021-05-01
Battle of Pichincha
Monday, May 24
2021-05-24
Simón Bolívar Birthday
Saturday, July 24
2021-07-24
Guayaquil Day
Sunday, July 25
2021-07-25
In these locations only:
Guayaquil
City ►
Independence Day
Tuesday, August 10
2021-08-10
Guayaquil Independence Day
Saturday, October 9
2021-10-09
All Souls’ Day
Tuesday, November 2
2021-11-02
Cuenca Independence Day
Wednesday, November 3
2021-11-03
Quito Day
Monday, December 6
2021-12-06
In these locations only:
Quito
City ►
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email