HolsDB

Estonia :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Estonia :: 2019

Day of Restoration of Independence
Tuesday, August 20
2019-08-20
Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 24
2019-12-24
Half Day (Afternoon)
Christmas
Wednesday, December 25
2019-12-25

List of public holidays in Estonia :: 2019

2020 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1
2019-01-01
Day Before Independence Day
Saturday, February 23
2019-02-23
Half Day (Afternoon)
Independence Day
Sunday, February 24
2019-02-24
Good Friday
Friday, April 19
2019-04-19
Easter
Sunday, April 21
2019-04-21
May Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01
Pentecost
Sunday, June 9
2019-06-09
Day Before Victory Day
Saturday, June 22
2019-06-22
Half Day (Afternoon)
Victory Day
Sunday, June 23
2019-06-23
St. John’s Day
Monday, June 24
2019-06-24
Day of Restoration of Independence
Tuesday, August 20
2019-08-20
Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 24
2019-12-24
Half Day (Afternoon)
Christmas
Wednesday, December 25
2019-12-25
Boxing Day
Thursday, December 26
2019-12-26
New Year’s Eve
Tuesday, December 31
2019-12-31
Half Day (Afternoon)
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email