HolsDB

Bounce Emails

Estonia :: Public holidays

Home >> Public holidays >> Estonia

List of public holidays in Estonia :: 2017

2018 :: Next year

Sunday, January 1
2017-01-01
Thursday, February 23
2017-02-23
Half Day (Afternoon)
Friday, February 24
2017-02-24
Friday, April 14
2017-04-14
Sunday, April 16
2017-04-16
Monday, May 1
2017-05-01
Sunday, June 4
2017-06-04
Thursday, June 22
2017-06-22
Half Day (Afternoon)
Friday, June 23
2017-06-23
Saturday, June 24
2017-06-24
Sunday, August 20
2017-08-20
Sunday, December 24
2017-12-24
Half Day (Afternoon)
Monday, December 25
2017-12-25
Tuesday, December 26
2017-12-26
Sunday, December 31
2017-12-31
Half Day (Afternoon)

Menu

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database

Email

Legal