HolsDB

Estonia :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Estonia :: 2018

Day Before Victory Day
Friday, June 22
2018-06-22
Half Day (Afternoon)
Victory Day
Saturday, June 23
2018-06-23
St. John’s Day
Sunday, June 24
2018-06-24

List of public holidays in Estonia :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
2018-01-01
Day Before Independence Day
Friday, February 23
2018-02-23
Half Day (Afternoon)
Independence Day
Saturday, February 24
2018-02-24
Good Friday
Friday, March 30
2018-03-30
Easter
Sunday, April 1
2018-04-01
May Day
Tuesday, May 1
2018-05-01
Pentecost
Sunday, May 20
2018-05-20
Day Before Victory Day
Friday, June 22
2018-06-22
Half Day (Afternoon)
Victory Day
Saturday, June 23
2018-06-23
St. John’s Day
Sunday, June 24
2018-06-24
Day of Restoration of Independence
Monday, August 20
2018-08-20
Christmas Eve
Monday, December 24
2018-12-24
Half Day (Afternoon)
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25
Boxing Day
Wednesday, December 26
2018-12-26
New Year’s Eve
Monday, December 31
2018-12-31
Half Day (Afternoon)
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email