HolsDB

Western Sahara :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Western Sahara :: 2022

Independence Day
Monday, February 27
2023-02-27
Eid al–Fitr
Saturday, April 22
2023-04-22
Eid al–Fitr
Sunday, April 23
2023-04-23

List of public holidays in Western Sahara :: 2022

2023 :: Next year

Independence Day
Sunday, February 27
2022-02-27
Eid al–Fitr
Tuesday, May 3
2022-05-03
Eid al–Fitr
Wednesday, May 4
2022-05-04
Eid al–Fitr
Thursday, May 5
2022-05-05
Foundation of the Polisario Front
Tuesday, May 10
2022-05-10
Revolution Day
Friday, May 20
2022-05-20
Day of the Disappeared
Sunday, June 5
2022-06-05
Martyrs’ Day
Thursday, June 9
2022-06-09
Zemla Intifada
Friday, June 17
2022-06-17
Eid al–Adha
Sunday, July 10
2022-07-10
Eid al–Adha
Monday, July 11
2022-07-11
Eid al–Adha
Tuesday, July 12
2022-07-12
Eid al–Adha
Wednesday, July 13
2022-07-13
Mawlid
Saturday, October 8
2022-10-08
Unity Day
Wednesday, October 12
2022-10-12
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email