HolsDB

Western Sahara :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Western Sahara :: 2019

Zemla Intifada
Monday, June 17
2019-06-17
Eid al–Adha
Monday, August 12
2019-08-12
Eid al–Adha
Tuesday, August 13
2019-08-13

List of public holidays in Western Sahara :: 2019

2020 :: Next year

Independence Day
Wednesday, February 27
2019-02-27
Foundation of the Polisario Front
Friday, May 10
2019-05-10
Revolution Day
Monday, May 20
2019-05-20
Eid al–Fitr
Wednesday, June 5
2019-06-05
Day of the Disappeared
Wednesday, June 5
2019-06-05
Eid al–Fitr
Thursday, June 6
2019-06-06
Eid al–Fitr
Friday, June 7
2019-06-07
Martyrs’ Day
Sunday, June 9
2019-06-09
Zemla Intifada
Monday, June 17
2019-06-17
Eid al–Adha
Monday, August 12
2019-08-12
Eid al–Adha
Tuesday, August 13
2019-08-13
Eid al–Adha
Wednesday, August 14
2019-08-14
Eid al–Adha
Thursday, August 15
2019-08-15
Unity Day
Saturday, October 12
2019-10-12
Mawlid
Sunday, November 10
2019-11-10
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email