HolsDB

Eritrea :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Eritrea :: 2020

Good Friday
Friday, April 10
2020-04-10
Easter
Sunday, April 12
2020-04-12
International Workers’ Day
Friday, May 1
2020-05-01

List of public holidays in Eritrea :: 2021

2020 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1
2021-01-01
Orthodox Christmas
Thursday, January 7
2021-01-07
Orthodox Epiphany
Tuesday, January 19
2021-01-19
Martyrs’ Day
Wednesday, January 20
2021-01-20
Good Friday
Friday, April 2
2021-04-02
Easter
Sunday, April 4
2021-04-04
International Workers’ Day
Saturday, May 1
2021-05-01
Eid al–Fitr
Thursday, May 13
2021-05-13
Independence Day
Monday, May 24
2021-05-24
Eid al–Adha
Tuesday, July 20
2021-07-20
Start of the Armed Struggles
Wednesday, September 1
2021-09-01
Geez New Year
Saturday, September 11
2021-09-11
Feast of the Cross
Monday, September 27
2021-09-27
Mawlid
Tuesday, October 19
2021-10-19
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email