HolsDB

Spain :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Spain :: 2019

Christmas
Wednesday, December 25
2019-12-25
St. Stephen’s Day
Thursday, December 26
2019-12-26
In these locations only:
Catalonia
State ►

List of public holidays in Spain :: 2019

2020 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1
2019-01-01
Epiphany
Sunday, January 6
2019-01-06
Día de Andalucía
Thursday, February 28
2019-02-28
In these locations only:
Andalusia
State ►
Dia de les Illes Balears
Friday, March 1
2019-03-01
In these locations only:
Balearic Islands
State ►
Saint Joseph
Tuesday, March 19
2019-03-19
In these locations only:
Asturias
State ►
Valencian Community
State ►
Navarre
State ►
Region of Murcia
State ►
Community of Madrid
State ►
Galicia
State ►
Balearic Islands
State ►
Castile–La Mancha
State ►
Maundy Thursday
Thursday, April 18
2019-04-18
Not a holiday in...
Valencian Community
State ►
Catalonia
State ►
Good Friday
Friday, April 19
2019-04-19
Easter Monday
Monday, April 22
2019-04-22
In these locations only:
Basque Country
State ►
Valencian Community
State ►
Navarre
State ►
Balearic Islands
State ►
Catalonia
State ►
Castile and León Day
Tuesday, April 23
2019-04-23
In these locations only:
Castile and León
State ►
St George’s Day
Tuesday, April 23
2019-04-23
In these locations only:
Aragon
State ►
International Workers’ Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01
Dos de Mayo Uprising
Thursday, May 2
2019-05-02
In these locations only:
Community of Madrid
State ►
Galician Literature Day
Friday, May 17
2019-05-17
In these locations only:
Galicia
State ►
Día de las Canarias
Thursday, May 30
2019-05-30
In these locations only:
Canary Islands
State ►
Día de la Región Castilla–La Mancha
Friday, May 31
2019-05-31
In these locations only:
Castile–La Mancha
State ►
Día de la Región de Murcia
Sunday, June 9
2019-06-09
In these locations only:
Region of Murcia
State ►
Día de La Rioja
Sunday, June 9
2019-06-09
In these locations only:
La Rioja
State ►
Corpus Christi
Thursday, June 20
2019-06-20
In these locations only:
Community of Madrid
State ►
St. John’s Day
Monday, June 24
2019-06-24
In these locations only:
Catalonia
State ►
Saint James
Thursday, July 25
2019-07-25
In these locations only:
Galicia
State ►
Eid al–Adha
Monday, August 12
2019-08-12
In these locations only:
Ceuta
State ►
Assumption of Mary
Thursday, August 15
2019-08-15
Día de Ceuta
Monday, September 2
2019-09-02
In these locations only:
Ceuta
State ►
Día de Asturias
Sunday, September 8
2019-09-08
In these locations only:
Asturias
State ►
Día de Extremadura
Sunday, September 8
2019-09-08
In these locations only:
Extremadura
State ►
National Day of Catalonia
Wednesday, September 11
2019-09-11
In these locations only:
Catalonia
State ►
Día de Cantabria
Sunday, September 15
2019-09-15
In these locations only:
Cantabria
State ►
Dia de la Comunitat Valenciana
Wednesday, October 9
2019-10-09
In these locations only:
Valencian Community
State ►
Fiesta Nacional de España
Saturday, October 12
2019-10-12
Euskadi Eguna
Friday, October 25
2019-10-25
In these locations only:
Basque Country
State ►
All Saints’ Day
Friday, November 1
2019-11-01
Constitution Day
Friday, December 6
2019-12-06
Feast of the Immaculate Conception
Sunday, December 8
2019-12-08
Christmas
Wednesday, December 25
2019-12-25
St. Stephen’s Day
Thursday, December 26
2019-12-26
In these locations only:
Catalonia
State ►
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email