HolsDB

Ethiopia :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Ethiopia :: 2022

Coptic Christmas
Saturday, January 7
2023-01-07
Orthodox Epiphany
Thursday, January 19
2023-01-19
Victory of Adwa
Thursday, March 2
2023-03-02

List of public holidays in Ethiopia :: 2022

2023 :: Next year

Coptic Christmas
Friday, January 7
2022-01-07
Orthodox Epiphany
Wednesday, January 19
2022-01-19
Victory of Adwa
Wednesday, March 2
2022-03-02
Orthodox Good Friday
Friday, April 22
2022-04-22
Orthodox Easter
Sunday, April 24
2022-04-24
International Workers’ Day
Sunday, May 1
2022-05-01
Eid al–Fitr
Tuesday, May 3
2022-05-03
Patriots’ Day
Thursday, May 5
2022-05-05
National Day
Saturday, May 28
2022-05-28
Eid al–Adha
Sunday, July 10
2022-07-10
Ethiopian New Year
Sunday, September 11
2022-09-11
Feast of the Cross
Tuesday, September 27
2022-09-27
Mawlid
Saturday, October 8
2022-10-08
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email