HolsDB

Fiji :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Fiji :: 2019

Easter Monday
Monday, April 22
2019-04-22
Constitution Day
Saturday, September 7
2019-09-07
Constitution Day
Sunday, September 8
2019-09-08

List of public holidays in Fiji :: 2019

2020 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1
2019-01-01
Good Friday
Friday, April 19
2019-04-19
Holy Saturday
Saturday, April 20
2019-04-20
Easter Monday
Monday, April 22
2019-04-22
Constitution Day
Saturday, September 7
2019-09-07
Constitution Day
Sunday, September 8
2019-09-08
Constitution Day
Monday, September 9
2019-09-09
Fiji Day
Thursday, October 10
2019-10-10
Diwali
Sunday, October 27
2019-10-27
Diwali
Monday, October 28
2019-10-28
Mawlid
Sunday, November 10
2019-11-10
Christmas
Wednesday, December 25
2019-12-25
Boxing Day
Thursday, December 26
2019-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email