HolsDB

Fiji :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Fiji :: 2021

Constitution Day
Tuesday, September 7
2021-09-07
Fiji Day
Sunday, October 10
2021-10-10
Fiji Day
Monday, October 11
2021-10-11

List of public holidays in Fiji :: 2021

2022 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1
2021-01-01
Good Friday
Friday, April 2
2021-04-02
Holy Saturday
Saturday, April 3
2021-04-03
Easter Monday
Monday, April 5
2021-04-05
Constitution Day
Tuesday, September 7
2021-09-07
Fiji Day
Sunday, October 10
2021-10-10
Fiji Day
Monday, October 11
2021-10-11
Mawlid
Tuesday, October 19
2021-10-19
Diwali
Thursday, November 4
2021-11-04
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25
Boxing Day
Sunday, December 26
2021-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email