HolsDB

Falkland Islands :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Falkland Islands :: 2018

Battle Day
Monday, December 10
2018-12-10
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25
Boxing Day
Wednesday, December 26
2018-12-26

List of public holidays in Falkland Islands :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
2018-01-01
Good Friday
Friday, March 30
2018-03-30
Queen’s Birthday
Saturday, April 21
2018-04-21
Queen’s Birthday
Sunday, April 22
2018-04-22
Queen’s Birthday
Monday, April 23
2018-04-23
Liberation Day
Thursday, June 14
2018-06-14
Peat Cutting Monday
Monday, October 1
2018-10-01
Battle Day
Saturday, December 8
2018-12-08
Battle Day
Sunday, December 9
2018-12-09
Battle Day
Monday, December 10
2018-12-10
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25
Boxing Day
Wednesday, December 26
2018-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email