HolsDB

Faroe Islands :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Faroe Islands :: 2022

Ólavsøka Eve
Thursday, July 28
2022-07-28
Ólavsøka
Friday, July 29
2022-07-29
Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 24
2022-12-24

List of public holidays in Faroe Islands :: 2022

2023 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1
2022-01-01
Maundy Thursday
Thursday, April 14
2022-04-14
Good Friday
Friday, April 15
2022-04-15
Easter
Sunday, April 17
2022-04-17
Easter Monday
Monday, April 18
2022-04-18
Flag Day
Monday, April 25
2022-04-25
Store Bededag
Friday, May 13
2022-05-13
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 26
2022-05-26
Constitution Day
Sunday, June 5
2022-06-05
Pentecost
Sunday, June 5
2022-06-05
Whit Monday
Monday, June 6
2022-06-06
Ólavsøka Eve
Thursday, July 28
2022-07-28
Ólavsøka
Friday, July 29
2022-07-29
Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 24
2022-12-24
Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25
St. Stephen’s Day
Monday, December 26
2022-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email