HolsDB

United Kingdom :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: United Kingdom :: 2019

Spring Bank holiday
Monday, May 27
2019-05-27
The Twelfth
Friday, July 12
2019-07-12
In these locations only:
Northern Ireland
State ►
Summer Bank Holiday
Monday, August 5
2019-08-05
In these locations only:
Scotland
State ►

List of public holidays in United Kingdom :: 2019

2020 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1
2019-01-01
New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 2
2019-01-02
In these locations only:
Scotland
State ►
Saint Patrick’s Day
Sunday, March 17
2019-03-17
In these locations only:
Northern Ireland
State ►
Saint Patrick’s Day
Monday, March 18
2019-03-18
In these locations only:
Northern Ireland
State ►
Good Friday
Friday, April 19
2019-04-19
Easter Monday
Monday, April 22
2019-04-22
In these locations only:
Wales
State ►
Northern Ireland
State ►
England
State ►
May Day
Monday, May 6
2019-05-06
Spring Bank holiday
Monday, May 27
2019-05-27
The Twelfth
Friday, July 12
2019-07-12
In these locations only:
Northern Ireland
State ►
Summer Bank Holiday
Monday, August 5
2019-08-05
In these locations only:
Scotland
State ►
Late Summer Bank Holiday
Monday, August 26
2019-08-26
In these locations only:
Wales
State ►
Northern Ireland
State ►
England
State ►
St. Andrew’s Day
Saturday, November 30
2019-11-30
In these locations only:
Scotland
State ►
Christmas
Wednesday, December 25
2019-12-25
Boxing Day
Thursday, December 26
2019-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email