HolsDB

United Kingdom :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: United Kingdom :: 2019

Summer Bank Holiday
Monday, August 5
2019-08-05
In these locations only:
Scotland
State ►
Late Summer Bank Holiday
Monday, August 26
2019-08-26
In these locations only:
Wales
State ►
Northern Ireland
State ►
England
State ►
St. Andrew’s Day
Saturday, November 30
2019-11-30
In these locations only:
Scotland
State ►

List of public holidays in United Kingdom :: 2020

2019 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1
2020-01-01
New Year’s Day
Thursday, January 2
2020-01-02
In these locations only:
Scotland
State ►
Saint Patrick’s Day
Tuesday, March 17
2020-03-17
In these locations only:
Northern Ireland
State ►
Good Friday
Friday, April 10
2020-04-10
Easter Monday
Monday, April 13
2020-04-13
In these locations only:
Wales
State ►
Northern Ireland
State ►
England
State ►
May Day
Monday, May 4
2020-05-04
Spring Bank holiday
Monday, May 25
2020-05-25
The Twelfth
Sunday, July 12
2020-07-12
In these locations only:
Northern Ireland
State ►
The Twelfth
Monday, July 13
2020-07-13
In these locations only:
Northern Ireland
State ►
Summer Bank Holiday
Monday, August 3
2020-08-03
In these locations only:
Scotland
State ►
Late Summer Bank Holiday
Monday, August 31
2020-08-31
In these locations only:
Wales
State ►
Northern Ireland
State ►
England
State ►
St. Andrew’s Day
Monday, November 30
2020-11-30
In these locations only:
Scotland
State ►
Christmas
Friday, December 25
2020-12-25
Boxing Day
Saturday, December 26
2020-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email