HolsDB

Grenada :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Grenada :: 2022

Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, October 25
2022-10-25
Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25
Boxing Day
Monday, December 26
2022-12-26

List of public holidays in Grenada :: 2023

2022 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Sunday, January 1
2023-01-01
Independence Day
Tuesday, February 7
2023-02-07
Good Friday
Friday, April 7
2023-04-07
Easter Monday
Monday, April 10
2023-04-10
International Workers’ Day
Monday, May 1
2023-05-01
Whit Monday
Monday, May 29
2023-05-29
Corpus Christi
Thursday, June 8
2023-06-08
Emancipation Day
Monday, August 7
2023-08-07
Carnival Monday
Monday, August 14
2023-08-14
Carnival Tuesday
Tuesday, August 15
2023-08-15
Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, October 25
2023-10-25
Christmas
Monday, December 25
2023-12-25
Boxing Day
Tuesday, December 26
2023-12-26
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email