HolsDB

Georgia :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Georgia :: 2022

Saint Nino
Thursday, January 27
2022-01-27
Mother’s Day
Thursday, March 3
2022-03-03
International Women’s Day
Tuesday, March 8
2022-03-08

List of public holidays in Georgia :: 2023

2022 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Sunday, January 1
2023-01-01
Orthodox Christmas
Saturday, January 7
2023-01-07
Old New Year
Saturday, January 14
2023-01-14
Orthodox Epiphany
Thursday, January 19
2023-01-19
Saint Nino
Friday, January 27
2023-01-27
Mother’s Day
Friday, March 3
2023-03-03
International Women’s Day
Wednesday, March 8
2023-03-08
Memorial Day
Sunday, April 9
2023-04-09
Orthodox Good Friday
Friday, April 14
2023-04-14
Orthodox Holy Saturday
Saturday, April 15
2023-04-15
Orthodox Easter
Sunday, April 16
2023-04-16
Orthodox Easter Monday
Monday, April 17
2023-04-17
Victory Day
Tuesday, May 9
2023-05-09
Andrew the Apostle Day
Friday, May 12
2023-05-12
Independence Day
Friday, May 26
2023-05-26
Dormition of the Mother of God
Monday, August 28
2023-08-28
Svetitskhoveli Cathedral
Saturday, October 14
2023-10-14
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email