HolsDB

Georgia :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Georgia :: 2019

Orthodox Epiphany
Saturday, January 19
2019-01-19
Saint Nino
Sunday, January 27
2019-01-27
Mother’s Day
Sunday, March 3
2019-03-03

List of public holidays in Georgia :: 2020

2019 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1
2020-01-01
Orthodox Christmas
Tuesday, January 7
2020-01-07
Old New Year
Tuesday, January 14
2020-01-14
Orthodox Epiphany
Sunday, January 19
2020-01-19
Saint Nino
Monday, January 27
2020-01-27
Mother’s Day
Tuesday, March 3
2020-03-03
International Women’s Day
Sunday, March 8
2020-03-08
Memorial Day
Thursday, April 9
2020-04-09
Orthodox Good Friday
Friday, April 17
2020-04-17
Orthodox Holy Saturday
Saturday, April 18
2020-04-18
Orthodox Easter
Sunday, April 19
2020-04-19
Orthodox Easter Monday
Monday, April 20
2020-04-20
Victory Day
Saturday, May 9
2020-05-09
Andrew the Apostle Day
Tuesday, May 12
2020-05-12
Independence Day
Tuesday, May 26
2020-05-26
Dormition of the Mother of God
Friday, August 28
2020-08-28
Svetitskhoveli Cathedral
Wednesday, October 14
2020-10-14
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email