HolsDB

French Guiana :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: French Guiana :: 2020

Cayenne Festival
Thursday, October 15
2020-10-15
In these locations only:
Cayenne
City ►
All Saints’ Day
Sunday, November 1
2020-11-01
All Souls’ Day
Monday, November 2
2020-11-02

List of public holidays in French Guiana :: 2020

2021 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1
2020-01-01
Carnival Monday
Monday, February 24
2020-02-24
Mardi Gras
Tuesday, February 25
2020-02-25
Ash Wednesday
Wednesday, February 26
2020-02-26
Good Friday
Friday, April 10
2020-04-10
Easter Monday
Monday, April 13
2020-04-13
International Workers’ Day
Friday, May 1
2020-05-01
Victory Day
Saturday, May 9
2020-05-09
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 21
2020-05-21
Whit Monday
Monday, June 1
2020-06-01
Abolition Day
Wednesday, June 10
2020-06-10
Bastille Day
Tuesday, July 14
2020-07-14
Assumption of Mary
Saturday, August 15
2020-08-15
Cayenne Festival
Thursday, October 15
2020-10-15
In these locations only:
Cayenne
City ►
All Saints’ Day
Sunday, November 1
2020-11-01
All Souls’ Day
Monday, November 2
2020-11-02
Armistice Day
Wednesday, November 11
2020-11-11
Christmas
Friday, December 25
2020-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email