HolsDB

Greenland :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Greenland :: 2018

Christmas Eve
Monday, December 24
2018-12-24
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25
St. Stephen’s Day
Wednesday, December 26
2018-12-26

List of public holidays in Greenland :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
2018-01-01
Epiphany
Saturday, January 6
2018-01-06
Maundy Thursday
Thursday, March 29
2018-03-29
Good Friday
Friday, March 30
2018-03-30
Easter Monday
Monday, April 2
2018-04-02
Store Bededag
Friday, April 27
2018-04-27
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 10
2018-05-10
Whit Monday
Monday, May 21
2018-05-21
National Day
Thursday, June 21
2018-06-21
Christmas Eve
Monday, December 24
2018-12-24
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25
St. Stephen’s Day
Wednesday, December 26
2018-12-26
New Year’s Eve
Monday, December 31
2018-12-31
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email