HolsDB

Greenland :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Greenland :: 2019

Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 24
2019-12-24
Christmas
Wednesday, December 25
2019-12-25
St. Stephen’s Day
Thursday, December 26
2019-12-26

List of public holidays in Greenland :: 2019

2020 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1
2019-01-01
Epiphany
Sunday, January 6
2019-01-06
Maundy Thursday
Thursday, April 18
2019-04-18
Good Friday
Friday, April 19
2019-04-19
Easter Monday
Monday, April 22
2019-04-22
Store Bededag
Friday, May 17
2019-05-17
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 30
2019-05-30
Whit Monday
Monday, June 10
2019-06-10
National Day
Friday, June 21
2019-06-21
Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 24
2019-12-24
Christmas
Wednesday, December 25
2019-12-25
St. Stephen’s Day
Thursday, December 26
2019-12-26
New Year’s Eve
Tuesday, December 31
2019-12-31
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email