HolsDB

Gambia :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Gambia :: 2019

Good Friday
Friday, April 19
2019-04-19
Easter Monday
Monday, April 22
2019-04-22
International Workers’ Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01

List of public holidays in Gambia :: 2019

2020 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1
2019-01-01
Independence Day
Monday, February 18
2019-02-18
Good Friday
Friday, April 19
2019-04-19
Easter Monday
Monday, April 22
2019-04-22
International Workers’ Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01
Africa Day
Saturday, May 25
2019-05-25
Laylat al–Qadr
Sunday, June 2
2019-06-02
Eid al–Fitr
Wednesday, June 5
2019-06-05
Revolution Day
Monday, July 22
2019-07-22
Eid al–Adha
Monday, August 12
2019-08-12
Assumption of Mary
Thursday, August 15
2019-08-15
Day of Ashura
Tuesday, September 10
2019-09-10
Mawlid
Sunday, November 10
2019-11-10
Christmas
Wednesday, December 25
2019-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email