HolsDB

Gambia :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Gambia :: 2021

Mawlid
Tuesday, October 19
2021-10-19
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25

List of public holidays in Gambia :: 2022

2021 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1
2022-01-01
Independence Day
Friday, February 18
2022-02-18
Good Friday
Friday, April 15
2022-04-15
Easter Monday
Monday, April 18
2022-04-18
Laylat al–Qadr
Saturday, April 30
2022-04-30
International Workers’ Day
Sunday, May 1
2022-05-01
Eid al–Fitr
Tuesday, May 3
2022-05-03
Africa Day
Wednesday, May 25
2022-05-25
Eid al–Adha
Sunday, July 10
2022-07-10
Revolution Day
Friday, July 22
2022-07-22
Day of Ashura
Monday, August 8
2022-08-08
Assumption of Mary
Monday, August 15
2022-08-15
Mawlid
Saturday, October 8
2022-10-08
Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email