HolsDB

Guinea :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Guinea :: 2021

Independence Day
Saturday, October 2
2021-10-02
Mawlid
Tuesday, October 19
2021-10-19
All Saints’ Day
Monday, November 1
2021-11-01

List of public holidays in Guinea :: 2022

2021 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1
2022-01-01
Easter Monday
Monday, April 18
2022-04-18
Laylat al–Qadr
Saturday, April 30
2022-04-30
International Workers’ Day
Sunday, May 1
2022-05-01
Eid al–Fitr
Tuesday, May 3
2022-05-03
Africa Day
Wednesday, May 25
2022-05-25
Eid al–Adha
Sunday, July 10
2022-07-10
Assumption of Mary
Monday, August 15
2022-08-15
Independence Day
Sunday, October 2
2022-10-02
Mawlid
Saturday, October 8
2022-10-08
All Saints’ Day
Tuesday, November 1
2022-11-01
Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email