HolsDB

Guadeloupe :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Guadeloupe :: 2019

Carnival Monday
Monday, March 4
2019-03-04
Mardi Gras
Tuesday, March 5
2019-03-05
Ash Wednesday
Wednesday, March 6
2019-03-06

List of public holidays in Guadeloupe :: 2019

2020 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1
2019-01-01
Epiphany
Sunday, January 6
2019-01-06
Carnival Monday
Monday, March 4
2019-03-04
Mardi Gras
Tuesday, March 5
2019-03-05
Ash Wednesday
Wednesday, March 6
2019-03-06
Abolition Day
Wednesday, March 27
2019-03-27
Laetare Sunday
Sunday, March 31
2019-03-31
Easter
Sunday, April 21
2019-04-21
Easter Monday
Monday, April 22
2019-04-22
International Workers’ Day
Wednesday, May 1
2019-05-01
Victory Day
Wednesday, May 8
2019-05-08
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 30
2019-05-30
Pentecost
Sunday, June 9
2019-06-09
Whit Monday
Monday, June 10
2019-06-10
St. John’s Day
Monday, June 24
2019-06-24
In these locations only:
Baie–Mahault
City ►
Le Moule
City ►
Our Lady of Sorrows
Saturday, July 6
2019-07-06
In these locations only:
Port–Louis
City ►
Bastille Day
Sunday, July 14
2019-07-14
Victor Schoelcher Day
Sunday, July 21
2019-07-21
Fisherman’s Day
Wednesday, August 14
2019-08-14
In these locations only:
Saint–François
City ►
Assumption of Mary
Thursday, August 15
2019-08-15
All Saints’ Day
Friday, November 1
2019-11-01
All Souls’ Day
Saturday, November 2
2019-11-02
Armistice Day
Monday, November 11
2019-11-11
Christmas
Wednesday, December 25
2019-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email