HolsDB

Guadeloupe :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Guadeloupe :: 2018

Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25

List of public holidays in Guadeloupe :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
2018-01-01
Epiphany
Saturday, January 6
2018-01-06
Carnival Monday
Monday, February 12
2018-02-12
Mardi Gras
Tuesday, February 13
2018-02-13
Ash Wednesday
Wednesday, February 14
2018-02-14
Laetare Sunday
Sunday, March 11
2018-03-11
Abolition Day
Tuesday, March 27
2018-03-27
Easter
Sunday, April 1
2018-04-01
Easter Monday
Monday, April 2
2018-04-02
International Workers’ Day
Tuesday, May 1
2018-05-01
Victory Day
Tuesday, May 8
2018-05-08
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 10
2018-05-10
Pentecost
Sunday, May 20
2018-05-20
Whit Monday
Monday, May 21
2018-05-21
St. John’s Day
Sunday, June 24
2018-06-24
In these locations only:
Baie–Mahault
City ►
Le Moule
City ►
Our Lady of Sorrows
Friday, July 6
2018-07-06
In these locations only:
Port–Louis
City ►
Bastille Day
Saturday, July 14
2018-07-14
Victor Schoelcher Day
Saturday, July 21
2018-07-21
Fisherman’s Day
Tuesday, August 14
2018-08-14
In these locations only:
Saint–François
City ►
Assumption of Mary
Wednesday, August 15
2018-08-15
All Saints’ Day
Thursday, November 1
2018-11-01
All Souls’ Day
Friday, November 2
2018-11-02
Armistice Day
Sunday, November 11
2018-11-11
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email