HolsDB

Equatorial Guinea :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Equatorial Guinea :: 2017

Christmas
Monday, December 25
2017-12-25

List of public holidays in Equatorial Guinea :: 2017

2018 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Sunday, January 1
2017-01-01
International Women’s Day
Wednesday, March 8
2017-03-08
Good Friday
Friday, April 14
2017-04-14
International Workers’ Day
Monday, May 1
2017-05-01
Africa Day
Thursday, May 25
2017-05-25
Presidents’ Day
Monday, June 5
2017-06-05
Corpus Christi
Thursday, June 15
2017-06-15
Liberty Day
Thursday, August 3
2017-08-03
Constitution Day
Tuesday, August 15
2017-08-15
Independence Day
Thursday, October 12
2017-10-12
Feast of Santa Isabel
Friday, November 17
2017-11-17
Christmas
Monday, December 25
2017-12-25
Bounce Emails
Free Online Dating
Search Engine Optimization

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email