HolsDB

Equatorial Guinea :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Equatorial Guinea :: 2018

Feast of Santa Isabel
Saturday, November 17
2018-11-17
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25

List of public holidays in Equatorial Guinea :: 2018

2019 :: Next year

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
2018-01-01
International Women’s Day
Thursday, March 8
2018-03-08
Good Friday
Friday, March 30
2018-03-30
International Workers’ Day
Tuesday, May 1
2018-05-01
Africa Day
Friday, May 25
2018-05-25
Corpus Christi
Thursday, May 31
2018-05-31
Presidents’ Day
Tuesday, June 5
2018-06-05
Liberty Day
Friday, August 3
2018-08-03
Constitution Day
Wednesday, August 15
2018-08-15
Independence Day
Friday, October 12
2018-10-12
Feast of Santa Isabel
Saturday, November 17
2018-11-17
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
2018-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email