HolsDB

Equatorial Guinea :: Public holidays

Upcoming holidays :: Equatorial Guinea :: 2021

Independence Day
Tuesday, October 12
2021-10-12
Feast of Santa Isabel
Wednesday, November 17
2021-11-17
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
2021-12-25

List of public holidays in Equatorial Guinea :: 2022

2021 :: Current year

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1
2022-01-01
International Women’s Day
Tuesday, March 8
2022-03-08
Good Friday
Friday, April 15
2022-04-15
International Workers’ Day
Sunday, May 1
2022-05-01
Africa Day
Wednesday, May 25
2022-05-25
Presidents’ Day
Sunday, June 5
2022-06-05
Corpus Christi
Thursday, June 16
2022-06-16
Liberty Day
Wednesday, August 3
2022-08-03
Constitution Day
Monday, August 15
2022-08-15
Independence Day
Wednesday, October 12
2022-10-12
Feast of Santa Isabel
Thursday, November 17
2022-11-17
Christmas
Sunday, December 25
2022-12-25
Password Manager
Bounce Emails

Menu

Public holidays
Holiday list
Upcoming holidays
Moon phases
Search
Stats
Religious holidays
Home

Download Database

Webmasters can download our entire public holiday database in XML format.

Public Holiday Database

Webmasters can also download some free XML files.

Free XML Files

FYI

Hols

[holz]

Plural noun: British informal word for holidays.

DB

[dee bee]

Technology: database.

Hols DB

The public holiday database.

Email